Our live review board from our clients, updated daily.

We send every single customer a review after each and every cleaning.  We ask for one thing; an honest reviews of the day’s cleaning.  While the overwhelming majority of our reviews go straight to the brag baord, you may see that we missed something here and there.  Please know that we reach out to any customer that rates us less than 3 stars to see exactly what we can do to turn their clean into a 4 star glowing review!

Jun 18, 2018

The cleaners did their usual outstanding job!.

- Earl (Centennial)

Jun 15, 2018

Great job! Attentive crew!

- Tanya (Denver)

Jun 13, 2018

I was very happy with the excellent job Jennifer & Courtney did cleaning my home. When I schedule my next cleaning ,I'll definitely want them both again!

- Beth (Denver)

Jun 13, 2018

Fantastic job! Thank you!! Please send my thanks to the team, they did an amazing job top to bottom. One tiny nitpick for next time...I appreciate if you wipe down the dish drying rack.

- Shoshanah (Denver)

Jun 13, 2018

Once again, superb service! The ladies paid attention to every detail. I am so appreciative! Truly, BEST LADIES EVER!

- Ali (Denver)

Jun 12, 2018

Courtney and Danielle were AMAZING. Please keep us on their schedule.

- Courtney (Denver)

Jun 12, 2018

We really appreciated that Krystal walked around with us and gave us a chance to provide feedback. We know this was an unusual clean in that we were home and they likely would have done this in the past, but we appreciated it all the same.

- Bruce (Littleton)

Jun 12, 2018

Sherri was terrific! Your company does a great job and has wonderful workers.

- Lindsey (Denver)

Jun 11, 2018

Both Sylvia and Jen were fantastic! Thank you!

- Melanie (Highlands Ranch)

Jun 12, 2018

We had Lex and Chase (sorry if I spell your name wrong) cleaned our condo today. They did an excellent job! My window tracks and blinds were originally very dirty and they made it super clean and white. They were also very organized and my rooms look so neat after their hard work. We really really appreciate their help on cleaning our condo and I will definitely recommend them to other people.

- Jennifer (Greenwood Village)

Jun 12, 2018

Chase did great work! The floors in particular look good throughout the house.

- Laura (Denver)

Jun 12, 2018

Ty was great!

- Sushila (Denver)

Jun 11, 2018

Everything was amazing. The house looks incredible. Both Khrystale and Alex were extremely professional and nice. I did notice that the blinds weren't cleaned (or checked off on the list left behind). I didn't notice at the end, otherwise I would have said something. Beyond that, I can't wait to have you guys come every month!

- Jared (Denver)

Jun 11, 2018

They were really fast and the house is really clean. :)

- Samantha (Littleton)

Jun 8, 2018

Excellent service as always.

- Terry (Highlands Ranch)

Jun 7, 2018

LEXI was wonderful... seriously!!

- Lovee (Lakewood)

Jun 7, 2018

Thank you!!!

- Sara (Denver)

Jun 7, 2018

Very thorough job!

- Shauna (Lone Tree)

Jun 6, 2018

It looked nice when I came home, but there were still palm prints on the front door and some dirty appliance areas in the kitchen. There was still quite a bit of dirt in the shower door runners, but I do understand that may have not been included in the service. Overall satisfied, just a few little things here and there. Thank you!

- Cassandra (Denver)

Jun 6, 2018

Really great service! In fact I already have recommended y’all. Super communicative, great clean and you even fit me in st the last minute! Will be setting up monthly cleanings.

- Kimmy (Denver)