Our live review board from our clients, updated daily.

We send every single customer a review after each and every cleaning.  We ask for one thing; an honest reviews of the day’s cleaning.  While the overwhelming majority of our reviews go straight to the brag baord, you may see that we missed something here and there.  Please know that we reach out to any customer that rates us less than 3 stars to see exactly what we can do to turn their clean into a 4 star glowing review!

Jan 28, 2020

Really great job. If you could get the backsplash above the range next time that would be perfect.

- Alex (Denver)

Jan 15, 2020

On behalf of my mother, Mary Peterson, the rating she gives for her house cleaning is excellent! This rating comes after she told me several times what a wonderful job the gal did cleaning her house. I know my mom was most happy with the job done so thank you for taking care of her and doing a great job! Please feel free to reach out to her at her email address, [email protected] Sincerely, Kim Peterson

- Kim (Denver)

Jan 27, 2020

Very nice people and thorough. A great first experience.

- Victor (Denver)

Jan 27, 2020

Excellent cleaning today!

- Josh (Denver)

Jan 24, 2020

I am impressed every single time I come home after Marie and her team have been here. It makes me feel so good as well that Marie enjoys our kitties and has gotten to know our home so well. Thank you so much!!!

- Bren (Denver)

Jan 24, 2020

Apt looked/felt clean when they left. Know Francesca pointed out that she had cleaned oven vent and washed kitchen floor 2x. Both pleasant. Only comment is that while they took the kitchen trash and recyclables, the 4 tiny bags of trash (target bags) that I had left by the front door, as always - from bathroom and bedroom - were still there after they left. Not huge deal. Sharing in case this team comes back again, so they will know I leave trash bags against wall by front door. Overall, I am very happy!

- Ronni (Lone Tree)

Jan 24, 2020

Thank you!

- Brandy (Highlands Ranch)

Jan 23, 2020

We really appreciated the excellent job on our master shower.

- Cynthia (Denver)

Jan 17, 2020

I appreciate Laurie and the office team stepping in very much. We were struggling to recover from I’ll was and really needed cleaning they came to the mat and did a splendid job! Thank you!!

- Louise (Denver)

Jan 23, 2020

Very pleased with work the girls did. Thank you.

- Carol (Denver)

Jan 16, 2020

Jenna and Bree did a really great job. (Your email had Maddie listed instead of Bree.) They're friendly, courteous and very efficient. Someone did a spectacular job in polishing the two kitchen drain covers. Let's continue doing the Master closet next week. This service was thorough. (Our dogs love them, too!)

- Dr. H (Greenwood Village)

Jan 22, 2020

Team was so helpful, friendly and professional. They made us look forward to working with this company again!

- Erin (Denver)

Jan 22, 2020

We LOVE Ashley! Its like having one of our grandkids come over to help out. She's always smiling and so sweet. Thank you thank you thank you. Hope Grace feels better soon and thank you Sarah for the "assist" 🙂

- Terri (Highlands Ranch)

Jan 22, 2020

Angela and Tim did a great job of cleaning our home. They're very detail oriented and I'm confident there's not a speck of dust left!

- Laurel (Denver)

Jan 22, 2020

I loved the note that explained the cleaning focus areas. Thanks!

- Heather (Denver)

Jan 21, 2020

Thanks for another excellent cleaning!

- Todd (Centennial)

Jan 21, 2020

Thanks for a great clean - again!

- Lisa (Denver)

Jan 21, 2020

If you have to unplug things to vacuum (please do, totally fine!) please try to plug them back in.

- Matthew (Denver)

Jan 16, 2020

Great job!

- Matthew (Centennial)

Jan 17, 2020

Great attention to detail and very through!!

- Nikki (Littleton)