Our live review board from our clients, updated daily.

We send every single customer a review after each and every cleaning.  We ask for one thing; an honest reviews of the day’s cleaning.  While the overwhelming majority of our reviews go straight to the brag baord, you may see that we missed something here and there.  Please know that we reach out to any customer that rates us less than 3 stars to see exactly what we can do to turn their clean into a 4 star glowing review!

Aug 6, 2020

Devin & Tori did a great job today! Poor Devin encountered a ginormous spider in our guest bathroom - yikes...how did it even get in here?!? - and he was so nice about it. Please tell both of them “thank you” for us!!

- Cate Knight (Denver)

Aug 3, 2020

Great work!

- Jacqueline (Lone Tree)

Aug 3, 2020

Nikki is honestly wonderful. Super kind and really did a thorough job. It’s not a small place. And the areas she did at the end were just as perfect as the areas she did at the beginning. Thank you again!

- Dana (Highlands Ranch)

Aug 3, 2020

good job!

- Chris R (Denver)

Jul 15, 2020

Very nice job. Thank you for making the place look great and feel clean.

- Jacqueline (Denver)

Jul 15, 2020

Thank you so much! The house looks great! Francesca was really friendly and thorough and did a great job. She was very considerate of my cats and I love the personal touches.

- Alyssa (Highlands Ranch)

Jul 16, 2020

She did a stellar job!

- Alice (Denver)

Jun 15, 2020

Nikki was thorough, goes above (baseboards) and left the placing feeling and looking clean. 2nd time here and does great job. Thank you.

- Ronni (Lone Tree)

Jun 15, 2020

Frankie is the best. She always does a great job, and is very responsive to any special or last minute requests. She remembers instructions from week to week, or if she planned to start in a certain place the following week. She is extremely kind and patient with our chaotic lifestyle, kids and dogs, and know all of us (dogs included!) by name. We love her!

- Kate (Centennial)

Jun 5, 2020

Very nice to have you back. Your team was greatly missed.

- Terry (Highlands Ranch)

Jun 5, 2020

Her first time here and she did a great job. But the best part was her thoughtful note She left that lifted my spirits.

- Joanna (Denvr)

May 8, 2020

Nikki was VERY thorough! Great job! I would have her back again! Thanks!

- Anna Marie (Denver)

May 7, 2020

Seemed good to me but my wife mentioned that she would like to make sure the hardwood floors are cleaned/wiped/mopped more thoroughly next time, especially around the dining area. Thank you so much for your service during this trying time. We are thrilled to have you back!

- Matthew (Centennial)

May 7, 2020

I think it my have been the best ever!

- Kathleen (Denver)

May 6, 2020

Only thing missed were cleaning the glass front and patio doors - lots of dog smears. I took care of quickly.

- Genette (Highlands Ranch)

May 4, 2020

William was VERY happy with his clean. He said his cleaners did a great job and he was really pleased with their work and attention to detail.

- William (Denver)

May 5, 2020

Thanks to the women who came and cleaned, everything looks great!

- Erin (Denver)

May 5, 2020

We hope you can send Tim to our house again next month!

- Bruce (Denver)

May 5, 2020

Thanks! Great service as usual

- Timothy (Denver)

May 5, 2020

Katie, good to see you back! Thank you for the excellent job as always. My & Max

- Max (Aurora)