Our live review board from our clients, updated daily.

We send every single customer a review after each and every cleaning.  We ask for one thing; an honest reviews of the day’s cleaning.  While the overwhelming majority of our reviews go straight to the brag baord, you may see that we missed something here and there.  Please know that we reach out to any customer that rates us less than 3 stars to see exactly what we can do to turn their clean into a 4 star glowing review!

Oct 8, 2020

Totally Happy!!

- Erin (Denver)

Oct 6, 2020

Nichole is amazing and always leaves our home sparkling and us happy!

- Marie (Denver)

Oct 5, 2020

Kayley had a great demeanor and did a very nice job, thank you!

- Renee (Denver)

Oct 6, 2020

Couch stripes are a cool touch! Thank you for always being so friendly, no matter who comes to clean, and for a great clean!

- Jared (Denver)

Aug 14, 2020

Excellent work per usual! Thanks

- Will (Denver)

Aug 14, 2020

Wonderful coming back to a clean home. We always love hearing that Mr. Butters was a good "host." Thanks for the attention to our floors, they look outstanding.

- Tony (Denver)

Aug 11, 2020

As usual you did a fabulous job and we are so appreciative. Thank you so much. Teal

- Frank (Denver)

Aug 12, 2020

Amazing team. Thank you!

- Heather (Denver)

Aug 6, 2020

Devin & Tori did a great job today! Poor Devin encountered a ginormous spider in our guest bathroom - yikes...how did it even get in here?!? - and he was so nice about it. Please tell both of them “thank you” for us!!

- Cate Knight (Denver)

Aug 3, 2020

Great work!

- Jacqueline (Lone Tree)

Aug 3, 2020

Nikki is honestly wonderful. Super kind and really did a thorough job. It’s not a small place. And the areas she did at the end were just as perfect as the areas she did at the beginning. Thank you again!

- Dana (Highlands Ranch)

Aug 3, 2020

good job!

- Chris R (Denver)

Jul 15, 2020

Very nice job. Thank you for making the place look great and feel clean.

- Jacqueline (Denver)

Jul 15, 2020

Thank you so much! The house looks great! Francesca was really friendly and thorough and did a great job. She was very considerate of my cats and I love the personal touches.

- Alyssa (Highlands Ranch)

Jul 16, 2020

She did a stellar job!

- Alice (Denver)

Jun 15, 2020

Nikki was thorough, goes above (baseboards) and left the placing feeling and looking clean. 2nd time here and does great job. Thank you.

- Ronni (Lone Tree)

Jun 15, 2020

Frankie is the best. She always does a great job, and is very responsive to any special or last minute requests. She remembers instructions from week to week, or if she planned to start in a certain place the following week. She is extremely kind and patient with our chaotic lifestyle, kids and dogs, and know all of us (dogs included!) by name. We love her!

- Kate (Centennial)

Jun 5, 2020

Very nice to have you back. Your team was greatly missed.

- Terry (Highlands Ranch)

Jun 5, 2020

Her first time here and she did a great job. But the best part was her thoughtful note She left that lifted my spirits.

- Joanna (Denvr)

May 8, 2020

Nikki was VERY thorough! Great job! I would have her back again! Thanks!

- Anna Marie (Denver)