Our live review board from our clients, updated daily.

We send every single customer a review after each and every cleaning.  We ask for one thing; an honest reviews of the day’s cleaning.  While the overwhelming majority of our reviews go straight to the brag baord, you may see that we missed something here and there.  Please know that we reach out to any customer that rates us less than 3 stars to see exactly what we can do to turn their clean into a 4 star glowing review!

Apr 18, 2019

The house looks great! Took a bath in the tub last night it was so clean! Thank you!

- Rachel (Denver)

Apr 15, 2019

Justin and Carmen were both great cleaners and personable! Thank you for another great cleaning!

- Melanie (Highlands Ranch)

Apr 18, 2019

Job well done

- Corey (Denver)

Apr 12, 2019

We were already on vacation so we just saw it today when we got home but it looks great! Thanks!!

- Melanie (Denver)

Apr 17, 2019

Laura and Taylor did a great job cleaning our home. We are extremely satisfied with the results.

- Earl (Centennial)

Apr 17, 2019

Thank you!

- Brooke (Denver)

Apr 16, 2019

Great clean. Thank you Taylor and Carmen.

- Tanya (Denver)

Apr 16, 2019

Thanks for changing the sheets! Went above and beyond

- Llyndsey (Denver)

Apr 15, 2019

The girls did a fantastic job. They really did more than previous people and everything wasn’t completely rearranged-which i truly appreciate. Plus they were friendly and thoughtful. A+

- Mendy (Centennial)

Apr 12, 2019

Grace and Tayler paid additional detail in cleaning my home this week. It's always appreciated when those cleaning another's home notice the small things that need attention. Thank you

- Terry (Highlands Ranch)

Apr 11, 2019

As usual, most things were done extremely well. There were a few things that were missed: TV/devices in great room were still dusty with dog hair left behind TV, TV screen needed cleaning, the oriental carpet in great room was partly vacuumed, both kitchen pantry floors needed to be vacuumed. I hesitate to complain as usually everything is done superbly well. This was probably just an "off" day for them.

- Dr. H (Greenwood Village)

Apr 11, 2019

Floors didn’t seem to be mopped (Bona) . Seems like a lot of time was spent on toilet paper designs but couches weren’t run over with a vacuum either (seems like this is normally done). Kitchen counters weren’t well cleaned.

- Meryl (Denver)

Apr 9, 2019

My team today was great. They were thorough, efficient and very friendly!

- Tami (Denver)

Apr 10, 2019

Great cleaning, and I loved the personal note!!

- Laura (Denver)

Apr 5, 2019

We thought that this was one of the best cleanings we've had from this service until we noticed they threw away our tools. We keep our tools in a bucket and the threw them away and replaced them with a trash bag. We're lucky that we noticed before the garbage service came or else it would have been a very expensive mistake. Also, it seems like every time your cleaning service comes to our house, they are always leaving something behind. Rags, packets of trash bags, etc. When the purpose of having the service is to clean it's weird that I end up with more junk in the end.

- Marissa (Highlands Ranch)

Apr 9, 2019

The team did such a great job! My kids were especially happy with how nice their rooms looked!

- Melodi (Denver)

Apr 8, 2019

Great as always. Three years now!

- Richard (Denver)

Apr 8, 2019

Excellent cleaning from Vickie! Very professional and friendly, too.

- Louise (Denver)

Apr 8, 2019

I’ve only been a customer for a month or so but so far, every week has been consistently excellent!

- Alexis (Centennial)

Apr 8, 2019

Justin and Taylor were very friendly and professional. They made my house sparkling clean, thank you for doing such a great job :)

- Sarah (Denver)